Rosenblum Schwartz & Fry Reviews

Image

Google Reviews

Terrill Smith

★★★★★ (9 hours ago)
"TJ defended my brother. My brother was a very difficult client with prior felony convictions. He was facing 29 years in prison. He spent two and a half years behind bars fighting for his freedom. He was denied bond several times. The odds where completely stacked against him. I urged my brother to take a plea deal, because I didn't believe that his case was winnable. He's extremely stubborn, and insisted on moving forward, and going to trial. We hired TJ to take on the case. It's very difficult to find a lawyer that will go to Trial. It's even more difficult to find one that will work hard and win. That's exactly what TJ did. He worked hard, and he won. He's a winner. It's in his blood. You can feel it when you're around him. I've never seen an attorney work as hard as he did. He told me that he wouldn't bet agains himself in a trial, and he's going to fight like hell for my brother. TJ's a real life super attorney in my book. He knew exactly what to do, and how to do it. His defense was surgical. The jury deliberation was quick and simple. It felt great to hear the judge speak those magical words "Not guilty on all counts."

Heather Layton

★★★★★ (a week ago)
"The absolute best. Did not have to worry about anything, Matt gets back almost right away and super helpful, constantly kept me updated on everything!"

Taylor

★★★★★ (4 days ago)
"Greg Wittner was my attorney and he was beyond amazing! My case has been a mess since day one and has involved multiple states and through everything he was awesome! Even though my case involved 3 different states and I currently live in Florida he always made it easy to contact and communicate with through the whole process. He kept me in the loop every step of the way!! I should have been sentenced to 7 years but thankfully for his hard work I only got 5 years probation. Words can not express how truly grateful I am for him. He bent over backwards for me and I am blessed!"

Kris Naeger

★★★★★ (a month ago)
"Brianne Besheer is the BEST! She is nice enough to make you smile and after that smile, mean enough to kick you out to show she means business. She is dedicated to her cases and it shows in her results. My case went from worst case scenario to a miracle. My advice is to stay out of trouble but if you must, go with the Rosenblum squad. Brianne is a no frills heavy hitter! You Rock Brianne!"

Steven Hudman

★★★★★ (a month ago)
"Mark (T.J.) Matthes represented my son in a criminal case. My son committed various felonies that could have resulted in considerable prison time for him. T.J. got my son into a diversion program through the Circuit Attorney’s office. My son went into the program and the requirements are to enter a guilty plea and complete several phases/levels of the program with signs of improvement (according to the rules) at the completion of each phase. In addition, the rules states continuous failure or noncompliance with the rules will result in expulsion from the diversion program and with the guilty plea; one would be sent straightaway to be sentenced. Absolutely, T.J.’s job was complete when my son entered into the diversion. Close to a year later in a program that should’ve taken eight months to complete my son was called to the CA’s office for an intervention. T.J. volunteered to participate in the meeting were concerns of my son’s mental health condition was a point of topic. (Thank you, T.J. for taking the time out of your schedule to attend the meeting at the CA’s office. Thank you!) During, that year while involved in the program we as his family sought-out behavioral health assistance from local hospitals for possible treatments; but with all the doctors first informing my son of his rights he simply would not follow through with any suggested counselling sessions and recommendations. After, the intervention and skipping forward seven months my son was re-arrested on additional charges. T.J. was contacted by the CA’s office for the second time simply because he was the attorney on file. When we talked T.J could have just said “seek other counsel” and would have been well within his rights and I would have understood completely. But, what did he say, “let me look into it.” I went personal with this post because my son received personal service from his attorney T.J. Matthes. I learned through this process how considerate, compassionate, and caring T.J. is as a person and as a lawyer. I know it may be hard for some reading this post to believe given the adjectives express in describing an attorney, but those adjectives enumerated are true! T.J.’s guiding principle is not the pursuit of some superficial aspiration, but by optimal outcomes for his clients and his love of the law. Furthermore, I’ve learned just how well known and respected he is by prosecutors and judges. I witness with my own eyes how he has the ears of Judges, Circuit Attorneys, and their Prosecutors. T.J.’s character and expertise as an attorney and the respect he has with those charged with given you prison time resulted in my son being diagnosed, having a treatment plan; receiving the much needed help he needs, and his plea of guilty removed and very possibly having all his charges dropped. This is not conventional; this does not happen but T.J. Matthes made it happen! My son could have fallen through the cracks of behavioral health bureaucracies locked away in prison getting unhealthier with his affliction of mental illness and lost to his love ones. However, due to T.J.’s tireless efforts my son has a future filled with possibilities and hope. I would recommend T.J. Matthes to anyone faced with criminal charges. As, I say “Your first defense is the quality of attorney you hire.” In T.J. you have the best they come. He puts the time in so that you don’t have to"

Stephen Smith

★★★★★ (Last week)
"During my case I got to work with TJ Hunsaker all the way through the trial. TJ was great, he never led me on one way or the other, only giving me the facts. I was able to ask many questions with TJ giving me pinpoint answers. TJ was also very organized, making sure I knew when the court dates were etc. Because my case was considered "High Profile," Scott Rosenblum got involved when I proceeded towards the trial. Due to the nature of the case Scott made it known that the odds of winning were not good. However, because I knew I was not guilty, I had to move forward towards a trial. With no physical evidence, and no provable motive, Scott with the help of TJ, was able to use the plaintiffs words against each other and win the trial. These guys are great and I would definitely recommend these guys."

Stacy Boyd

★★★★★ (2 weeks ago)
"When it's time to help family you want nothing but the best in Rosenblum is the best I salute you very great attorney and very detailed. "

Zachary Schiff

★★★★★ (a month ago)
"TJ Matthes is one of the hardest working attorneys that I have ever worked with. He cares deeply about his clients and has a passion for winning. I highly recommend TJ for any criminal needs. He is the best. "

Lynese Cargill

★★★★★ (a month ago)
"Greg Wittner is an exceptional lawyer, he is caring and dedicated to his clients. He explained my... "

Kevin Austin

★★★★★ (7 hours ago)
Positive: Professionalism
"Best Lawyer to use. He resolved both of my cases!"

Skeetrix

★★★★★ (2 weeks ago)
"Scott Free is a excellent attorney. Expensive, but you get what you pay for."

LowDown

★★★★★ (5 months ago)
"If u wanna stay out of jail come here"

Scott McKinney

★★★★★ (January 1, 2020)
"I have used this law firm in the past, and came back to them when I was in need of legal guidance because of their diligence and professionalism. Matt Fry put my mind at ease after our initial meeting and gave me the confidence I needed to let go of the anxiety that legal troubles can cause an individual. Highly recommend this law firm and Matt Fry especially."

Private Person

★★★★★ (5 months ago)
"Matt Fry is an amazing attorney. I found myself in an unfortunate situation where I had made a mistake and faced a serious legal issue. Matt was able to analyze the case, and realize that there was pending litigation in the Missouri Supreme Court that could directly effect the outcome of my case. Where a lessor attorney may not have even been aware of the pending case and would have advised me to take a plea deal. Because of his knowledge, Matt has able to navigate the legal system effectively so the Supreme Court decision could be used in my case and ultimately got the charges reduced to something insignificant. His advice and counsel was valuable and reassuring. He always returned my phone calls and texts in a timely manner. If you ever find yourself in a situation similar to mine, you want Matt in your corner."

Justice 4All

★★★★★ (a month ago)
"Ben Borgmeyer is the attorney you want from this office. He listens and will carefully read all the documentation. Ben found something that all ten of our other lawyers missed and saved the day! You can trust Ben Borgmeyer with your life. He will fight for you when others will try to force you to plea! Highly recommend!wish we would of paid the money and started with Ben first!"

rebecca kaelin

★★★★★ (4 month ago)
"Scott is the absolute best in the business! And to the people who gave poor reviews to the firm because they felt Scott passed them off to another attorney in his office I say to them, learn to communicate with your attorney. Scott is extremely busy, but if you request that you only want to be represented by him, he will be more than happy to accommodate."

Eli Karabell

★★★★★ (a month ago)
"Great attorneys and very experienced, they deliver results. - EBK l"

Sejla Mustafic

★★★★★ (9 month ago)
"Scott Rosenblum is an amazing attorney. A family member of mine was wrongfully accused of a felony in early December. Mr. Rosenblum made sure charges were not filed and today, we got word that the case was dismissed. This man is crazy good at what he does! He managed to restore our family life in a little over a month. We will be eternally grateful. His rates are high, but his services are worth every penny."

leonard ambrose

★★★★★ (9 month ago)
"When you need the best criminal law firm that you can 100% count on, call RSF Law!"

JON CAMPANELLI

★★★★★ (9 month ago)
"When you meed the best. Scott is the best"


Click the button below to write a Google review. Prior to writing your review, feel free to reach out to us with your feedback and let us know how we can better help you.
Write a review
Image

Facebook Reviews

Gabe Ashkanazi

★★★★★ (February 8)
"I would like to give my personal recommendation for Mr. Greg Wittner and the law firm of Rosenblum, Schwartz & Fry. I have known Mr. Wittner for more than 12 years to date. He is an extremely talented lawyer, a trusted adviser, and an extremely patient and hard working man. I have personally used his services over and over again, and have continued to refer friends, family, and colleagues to him for more than a decade. He has never turned down a case big or small. He continues to handle each and every person as if it was the only case in his workload. He is the man that you want fighting in your corner whether you are facing a criminal or business regulatory matter. His communication is stellar, and he ensures you understand what is happening at each and every turning point in your individual case. I will never reach out to any lawyer ever besides Mr. Greg Wittner. Thank you for everything Greg."

Toni Gones

★★★★★ (January 20, 2018)
"After being represented by Joel Schwartz, I will never go to another lawyer for any legal matters. I don’t care if he decides to retire today I would have to drag him out of retirement. Obviously, It would be an understatement to say that I am satisfied with his legal services. Without discussing any details of my case; lets just say I have a second chance at life and I owe this to Joel. If you're reading this right now because you are looking for a lawyer to hire, I hope you listen to my advice and hire Joel! Nathan Swanson, thank you for all your help as well!"

Nick Lauman

★★★★★ (January 30)
"the best there is,the best there was&the best there ever will be"

Aaron Fields

★★★★★ (November 6, 2018)
"Extremely effective and effective. Very straightforward and I was continually updated concerning the Status of my case. Provided a very clear and detailed opinion of my options and gave me a tremendous amount of information and support. I highly recommend Matt Fry and team to handle your legal issues."

Christopher Pyszka

★★★★★ (July 2, 2016)
"Absolutely the BEST! Scott worked with me a few years back. He is an absolute stud. He is so familiar with the legal system and he will walk you through every problem that you might come upon, even before it happens. There are no suprised here, you will recieve the best representation you can find. I wouldn't choose anyone else. Thank you Scott!"

Bradley Kassabaum

★★★★★ (January 26, 2017)
"I had Scott work on a case for me, and I can tell you from the beginning I had nothing to worry about. Very professional, and very easy to work with. I recommend him to anyone I know looking for a defense attorney in the Midwest. He truly is one of a kind. Scott Rosenblum is the G.O.A.T. when it comes to attorneys."


Click the button below to write a Facebook review. Prior to writing your review, feel free to reach out to us with your feedback and let us know how we can better help you.
Write a review
Image

Lawyers Reviews

N. Scott Rosenblum

★★★★★ (February 06, 2019)
"At the age of 27 I was charged with first degree murder after defending myself and my children against my abusive husband. The detective's and prosecuting attorney's sole concern was to obtain a conviction; justice was never an option in my case until Scott Rosenblum and TJ Hunsaker came onto my case. They gave me my life back; they gave my two daughters their mommy back. Without Scott and TJ, an innocent justified woman would be sitting in prison for life without parole."

N. Scott Rosenblum

★★★★★ (December 15, 2017)
"Scott, TJ, and Joel defended me when I was facing a first degree murder charge, they proved my innocence and helped me gain my freedom back. They are very professional and detail oriented individuals who were available for both myself and my family throughout the entire process. I can't thank them enough for all of their hard work, hands down the best defense lawyers around."

Gregory Nat Wittner

★★★★★ (February 04, 2012)
"Excellent firm, and he is exceptional."

N. Scott Rosenblum

★★★★★ (January 08, 2011)
"Scott Rosenblum took the Bull by the horns as I would say and always made me feel that I had a Lawyer who had our backs and gave me hope in a awful situation and that's what a person needs when the stress is so high. Their were times I left his office wondering but on the way home I figured it out, he was double checking me for his defense and that's is exactly what a client needs, he knows his case in and out when the courtroom doors open. I can't say enough for Scott Rosenblum, God Bless him"

N. Scott Rosenblum

★★★★★ (October 31, 2010)
"Adam Fain in office handled criminal case for my son, I was more than satisfied with Adam. He is a very intelligent, aggressive Attorney who is compassionate and accessible as well."


Click the button below to write a Lawyers review. Prior to writing your review, feel free to reach out to us with your feedback and let us know how we can better help you.
Write a review