Rosenblum Schwartz Fry & Johnson Reviews

Image

Google Reviews

Michael Andrus

★★★★★ (February 19, 2024)

I would like to thank Jeff Becker for being our line of defense. He is a true professional that you can count on. I was facing 55 years in prison. Mr. Rosenblum took on my case, and when Jeff Becker stepped in, he completely annihilated the accuser, proving my innocence. My family and I thank you for working so hard and tirelessly on our case.

Holden Haney

★★★★★ (January 30, 2024)

When I came to this man, I was lost scared and I seen no hope for me. My situation involved the FBI and the Capital Riot. Iv never experienced anything like this prior in my life so I had no idea which way to turn. I was terrified when I walked into Scott Rosenblums office. I sat down explained everything thoroughly to him that I was involved in. He knew right then and there he could save my life. The moment I retained him he was on the phone with the bosses of the FBI that i had been dealing with alone. He had his number saved in his phone. I was Stunned! After 2 years of this process it finally came to an end Scott was able to clear everything up, get them to drop the investigation or atleast help the process along till they were done with me and recieve My Fire Arms and other property back. Me and my family will for ever be Indebted to him for allowing me to be here with my family today. I HIGHLY recommend him for his services, his knowledge, connections and punctuality are UNMATCHED. In this life you get One chance to handle stuff like this and it's either you win or you lose. There is no REDO'S. So I'd suggest Hireing the best, Scott Rosenblum is the Best. Thank you from the bottom of me and my family's hearts.

Alexis Trill

★★★★★ (January 15, 2024)

Brianna Besheer she’s a great lawyer! I had 3 felony’s and she got them dropped down to misdemeanor charges. Brianna works hard for the best outcome. One of the best lawyers you can have represent you.

Kelly Mangold

★★★★★ (January 15, 2024)

It has taken me awhile to talk about this but it’s long overdue. I can’t thank Scott Rosenblum enough for everything he did and was willing to do. Things did not go well because my husband ended up killing him self in jail because he was mentally ill and didn’t want to face his life anymore. Scott did everything possible to help my husband, nothing was his fault. He fought tooth and nail for my husband. Scott truly cares about his clients. I know he was very upset and felt for me when my husband died.
Thanks for everything Scott. It’s been a pleasure knowing you.
Kelly

Charles Krockenberger

★★★★★ (January 09, 2024)

I first met Scott Rosenblum, he was easy to talk to and very professional. Then TJ Hunsaker worked my case and he was super great.
My case involved false allegations when I was trying to get some sort of custody of my child. My ex used and abused the system and I was eventually arrested with 16 felony counts of child abuse. Anotherwards my ex and child pulled the "silver bullet in divorce" method on me.
They created an enormous amount of web of lies. My case was very complex because it involved so many agencies, Doctors, DFS, counselors.
The allegations against me false, it never took place but the ex had everybody believing the lies.
TJ Hunsaker took the time to understand my case, he was very thorough, great communication and very detailed. My situation needed a lawyer who takes their job serious and with pride. That's TJ. If it were most other lawyers I'd still be in jail. During depositions TJ Hunsaker destroyed the ones trying to have me wrongfully incarcerated. 2 weeks later all charges against me were dropped. Never went to trial.
I am forever grateful for Scott Rosenblum and TJ Hunsaker. Thank you, ...Charles krockenberger

Steven Blau

★★★★★ (December 26, 2023)

Matt Fry is an "outstanding" criminal defense attorney. My cases involved a breathalyzer refusal (license case) and a DWI charge (criminal case). Between exculpatory circumstances surrounding the breathalyzer refusal coupled with Matt's negotiation skills, he secured an outcome "all" parties could live with, i.e. the DWI charge was amended to a lesser/non-alcohol (C&I) charge, which disappears after 6 months of unsupervised/bench probation, resulting in no criminal conviction/record.  And, the refusal/license case was dismissed, resulting in my license being returned, and, my driving record was cleared of any wrongdoing.  Also "noteworthy", during the pendency of my cases, Matt did his utmost to ensure my life remained as nondisruptive as possible, i.e. I "never" lost my driving privileges and I "never" had to appear in court.  Again, Matt Fry is the "best" of the "best"!

Clyde S

★★★★★ (December 21, 2023)

Scott does not like corruption & Goal is to Defend the American patriots from. The Dangerous American swamp & other dangers

Brad Hakala

★★★★★ (December 04, 2023)

I had a friend that was convicted of crime and sentenced to a lengthy prison sentence. I was referred to Mr Rosenblum to help out with her appeal. Mr Rosenblum and Nathan Swanson one of his associates reviewed her case and said they could help. They did a great job handling her case and they won her appeal and had her case dismissed. I highly recommend them for any issues you may have. Very knowledgeable and professional

Casey

★★★★★ (December 04, 2023)

Scott and his team are the best!

Adis Sahbegovic

★★★★★ (November 07, 2023)

I found myself in a very unfortunate, and unfamiliar legal situation. I had two previous attorney's on retainer who both advised me to take a plea/settlement deal, which I did not want to do as I knew once the facts of the case were laid out the verdict would be not guilty. Unfortunately, no attorney wanted to take on the size of this case, and all continued to pressure me into taking a plea deal, until I met Greg Whittner, from Rosenblum, Schwartz, Fry. and Johnson. Mr. Whittner, went ABOVE AND BEYOND in finding evidence, witnesses, completing depositions, among countless other things to get a clearer picture of the actual facts. Once Mr. Whittner, gathered everything he informed me that under no circumstances should we consider a plea/settlement deal. He was able to completely dismiss the first case/charges before entering a court room. The second case/charges, we took to court and after fierce litigation, and facts we were able to find a not guilty verdict. Not only did Mr. Whittner do his job exceptionally well, he was able to save my reputation and character and prove that the charges were meaningless and fabricated. If I ever find myself in an unfortunate situation, Greg Whittner will be my first phone call.

Carla Blanks

★★★★★ (November 07, 2023)

Brianne Besheer & Scott Rosenblum! Hands down the best defense you can ask for if you find yourself in the need of their services. I never thought in a million years I would need to seek out assistance in a criminal case. They represented my son and I am extremely satisfied with the outcome. Brianne has always been extremely accommodating; available to address any specific need and concern I had throughout this difficult process. Her diligence and approach to the case , her honesty with myself and my son have been top tier! Her fierce determination to do her best on her clients behalf make her an amazing choice of a lawyer should you need defense representation. I am forever grateful for her and Scott. Truly beyond a blessing to have them handling his case.... Scott Rosenblum "IS" the amazing man you hear about all over the news, internet and word of mouth. Never hesitating to return a call, answer his phone, or a text. Absolutely understands the difficult task set before him long before he says yes to representing your loved one. From start to finish Scott and his Brianne are simply incredible and I am forever grateful for their collective effort representing my son. Brianne & Scott- Thank you!!!

Debbie Rowland

★★★★★ (October 26, 2023)

We heard Rosenblum Schwartz & Fry were the best of the best and it’s so true! Greg Wittner represented our son and we are eternally grateful for his help. He was able to keep our son out of jail and get him the treatment he desperately needed. Greg was always available and communicated with us every step of the way. We would highly recommend him and this law firm.

Veletta Conrad

★★★★★ (October 27, 2023)

If you are in need of a good Criminal Defense lawyer & don't want to settle for less than the best; DON'T hesitate to call Attorney Scott Rosenblum & Attorney Brianne Besheer. Attorney Brianne is a straight from the hip/no chaser/transparent Attorney. She's diligent, a go getter & will fight for you! Their team is an excellent choice.

Lucy Hunt

★★★★★ (August 28, 2023)

I am extremely pleased and over satisfied with Scott Rosenbaum attorney office. Brianne Besheer is by far the best lawyer anyone could ask for.. she is persistent, accountable and by all means she gets the job done. I couldn’t have chosen anyone better than her I highly recommend Brianne Besheer for your case

Tammy Love

★★★★★ (August 28, 2023)

Scott Rosenblum and Brianne Bresheer are a power packed professional team with the experience and wins as proof. Brianne Bresheer takes control in the court room and gets the job done. She is thorough in her tactics, her delivery and follow through. IF YOU NEED LEGAL REPRESENTATION, GIVE THEM A CALL!

Sheara Jackson

★★★★★ (July 24, 2023)

Rosenbloom Swartz and try is by far one of the best law firms…Brianne Besheer was by far the best attorney EVER she is very competent and compassionate don’t for get REAL she tells it like it is I can not thank her enough for what she have done for me and my family…if you ever need a good attorney she is the one to call on…

M J

★★★★★ (July 03, 2023)

Best lawyer hands down

Aj Jab

★★★★★ (June 16, 2023)

TRUST AND BELIEVE IN THIS LAW FIRM THESE GUYS ARE SIMPLY THE BEST AND CAN DEFINITELY GET THE JOB DONE BIG OR SMALL !!!!

DO NOT WASTE YOUR TIME WITH ANYONE THAT'S NOT GOING TO GET YOU THE RESULTS YOU'LL BE SATISFIED WITH !!!!!

ROSENBLUM SCHWARTZ &FRY ARE FOR SURE THE CREAM OF THE CROP AND SPEAKING FROM MY PERSONAL EXPERIENCE WITH THEM THEY ARE NOTHING SHORT OF AMAZING AND I AM VERY VERY PLEASED WITH THE OUTCOME OF MY CASE !!!!

SCOTT ROSENBLUM IS THE GODFATHER AND MATHEW KHALIL DEFINITELY GOT THE JOB DONE FOR ME !! THANK YOU SO MUCH GUYS YOU'RE AWESOME AND INCREDIBLE AND I CAN NEVER REPAY YOU BACK FOR WHAT YOU'VE ACCOMPLISHED FOR ME !!!!! 👍👍👍👍👍👍👍

Bailey Wilson

★★★★★ (May 23, 2023)

If you want a lawyer who will treat you like family yet professionally Greg Wittner is your attorney. He took a family member’s case with confidence. Leaving his office the first time I met him I could breathe a little easier. I had Greg’s cell number from the first meeting. I spoke with Greg at 8:00 pm, on Sunday’s he never ignored us. I left the courtroom yesterday knowing my family member would not be spending years in prison. This is thanks to Greg Wittner. He is amazing in the courtroom. I put all my trust in Greg and he did not disappoint. I can’t say enough about this gentleman if you are in need of a great attorney and a person Greg Wittner is the person you call. Thank you Mr. Wittner .

Robin Rodermund

★★★★★ (March 16, 2023)

Matt was my second attorney after my first attorney couldn’t get what I needed. I strongly suggest you hire Matt. He saved my license.

Mary Needleman

★★★★★ (March 08, 2023)

I was very happy with The Scott Rosenblum laws office. Brianne Besheer was by far the best attorney one could ask for. She is tough and confident, yet very compassionate. Do not hesitate to use her for representation!

Jerry Benetatos

★★★★★ (February 08, 2023)

To all my fellow CDL drivers, if the unfortunate event happens, Matthew Fry is the lawyer you will need.

Eric

★★★★★ (February 07, 2023)

Absolutely the best attorney you could ever ask for Brianna is a beast in the courtroom you do not have to worry about anything when you hire them and make sure you ask for Breanna Beshear!

Larron Hamilton

★★★★★ (February, 2023)

T.J Mathes and Scott ROSENBLUM saved my life!!! Not guilty verdict! Highly recommended. Top dogs cost top dollar when your life is on the line!

Josh Smith

★★★★★ (January 19, 2023)

I hired Rosenblum's office because they are recognized nationally as one of the best law firms in the country. I'm writing this review to tell you that it's absolutely true. Brianne was on top of my case from the very beginning and continued to be on top of things over the last 2 1/2 years. She was completely honest and forthcoming at all times and I could not have asked for more. From day one she recognized all the flaws and assumptions in the prosecutions case and recognized the political bias specifically. There is no better law firm in the state of Missouri and the two best attorneys are Brianne and Scott. My family and I owe you all more than I could ever repay. Thank you for everything.

torey phelps

★★★★★ (December 31, 2022)

Words can’t explain how great of a lawyer Scott Rosenblum is. The amount of professionalism, quick responses and honesty makes whatever situation your going through easier. Rosenblum saved my life and not only did he win the case he proved the lies totally clearing my name. That’s all i wanted was to have my name back and he delivered. The victory went beyond a not guilty but gave me my dignity back , with how he exposed the lies and for that i am forever grateful. There is no better lawyer.

Ralph edwards

★★★★★ (December 09, 2022)

Scott Rosenblum and T.J. Matthes are "THE BEST by FAR!!!" I had never heard the term "Super Lawyer" until we were in serious need of legal representation for my very close family member who was faced with two felony charges over something they were not totally at fault in. We met with Scott Rosenblum and were convinced we were with the right firm, he assigned T.J. Matthes to work with us. T.J.'s knowledge of the judicial system and his expertise in representing his client is "top notch", his tireless efforts (even in the evenings and on weekends) helped gather the facts and paint the picture of what actually happened and ultimately resulted in the dismissal of the most significant "Class C" felony charge, he was also able to negotiate with the court to get Suspended Imposition of Sentence with 3 years’ probation on the other "Class D" felony charge. Scott was always working with T.J. in the background and they both provided excellent communication throughout the entire process. Something that is very important and often not known, is these guys share a mutual respect of the courts and after seeing this in action it's crucial to their success. I would recommend T.J and Scott anytime you're in need of Legal Guidance and Consulting. Thanks for all you guys do!!!

Riyah Ward

★★★★★ (December 01, 2022)

Greg Wittner was amazing. I went through 2 other lawyers that I had to fire because they kept trying to persuade me to accept the charges brought against me instead of working on my behalf. Greg is straight-forward and to the point. He did not try to persuade me to accept something that would change my livelihood, instead he did what any GREAT lawyer would do and used his expertise and knowledge of the law to help get my case dropped! I am now able to work in finance again and do not have this hanging over my head so I can move on with my life. Without Greg, that would not have been possible! I recommend Greg because he is not fake and won't give you the run around with BS like most lawyers do just to get your money. From personal experience, I can confidently say he is very skilled & ethical, forthcoming, is not afraid to put up a fight for you and is worth every dime you pay!

Kerry Moses

★★★★★ (November 08, 2022)

This law firm has it's "s#@t" together. Just be honest and they will leave no stone unturned. Very professional!

Tiffany Hicks

★★★★★ (November 07, 2022)

Absolutely the best attorney you could ever ask for Brianna is a beast in the courtroom you do not have to worry about anything when you hire them and make sure you ask for Breanna Beshear!

Jerry Benetatos

★★★★★ (October 27, 2022)

This law firm came highly recomended, and thank god it did.

Matt Fry did an amazing job getting my DWI case dismissed.

Nicole Farrell

★★★★★ (September 30, 2022)

Greg Wittner,

Thank you for all the work, and time you dedicate to your clients. Your professionalism is second to none. Your ability to make your clients feel serene at the most challenging time in their life is priceless. Your equanimity in the court room is appreciated, and respected.

Sincerely,

The Farrells'

#gregismylawyer❤

Josh Clifton

★★★★★ (September 8, 2022)

This is the first review I have ever left in my life. Which I now owe a degree or % of it to Rosenblum Schwartz & Fry; specifically Scott Rosenblum. The services provided by this firm were worth every SINGLE cent. I was charged for something I did not do; and knew immediately to go to Scott as he has helped others that I know. The firm worked together as a team in many aspects of my case; it went on for almost 18 months (covid era) The prosecution team offered multiple pleas; each one getting "better" than the last. I was not going to take any plea; especially for something I did not do. After an intense period of being out on bond etc; at the preliminary hearing when the prosecution team knew trial was my only choice; case was dismissed. I had no fear what so ever during this time because I knew who was in my corner and am extremely grateful to not have been coerced into signing a plea or being treated poorly etc. I can't thank this firm and Scott enough for what they have done for me.

Alan Anderson

★★★★★ (August 23, 2022)

Brianne Besheer was assigned to my case. I want to say I am very pleased with not only the result of my case, but with how I was treated as her client. Brianne treated me as though I was royalty, as if I was the only client that the RSF law firm represented. I lost a younger brother to covid, and at the lowest point of my life, she showed great compassion.

Barbara McKay

★★★★★ (July 13, 2022)

I very highly recommend TJ Matthes of Rosenblum, Schwartz, & Fry as your bulldog in a legal battle. He is an amazing lawyer who goes above and beyond to take care of his clients. We started out needing a criminal defense attorney when our adult son in the autism spectrum was falsely accused of a class A felony. TJ's expertise prevented our son from being questioned & no charges were ever filed, but the liar wasn't done. (The goal was to ruin us.) TJ stayed with us as our son, my husband, and myself went through multiple hearings in multiple counties - against the same person - to defend us against orders of protection, false claims of violations of temporary orders, slanderous defamation with our jobs, and even to represent us for our order of protection cases. TJ represented us when our full orders of protection were appealed - a massive undertaking - for another WIN! When the legal attacks moved out of state, TJ went above and beyond to represent us for the first court date and found us another bulldog lawyer who won for us there. In total, we have won 15+ cases in the past 2 years. The liar is now facing criminal charges herself with more to come. We are so blessed to have TJ on our side, fighting our battles for our son and ourselves like he was fighting for family.

King George Checaugo X Estes

★★★★★ (July 1, 2022)

Scott Rosenblum is the #1 attorney in the United States let lone world. If you need more than a defense lawyer, you literally will have a guardian angel protecting you and all of your rights. #GratitudeToGod #GratitudeToBrotherFriendScott ⚖🙏🏿🤲🏿

Jonathan Coleman

★★★★★ (June 28, 2022)

"Brianne Basheer was the best thing that could have happened to my case. Thank you to her and the law firm."

Chris Roach

★★★★★ (02/02/2022)

"Kings 🤴"

Taylor Jones

★★★★★ (June 16, 2022)

"TJ Mattews hands down best lawyer ever I 1000 percent recommend them thank you so much"

Dustin Konrad

★★★★★ (01/02/2022)

"Absolute hands down best law firm in the St. Louis area. Brianne Besheer is a MONSTER in the court room! She can handle anything you throw at her. I have used, and will continue to use this law firm"

Terrill Smith

★★★★★ (2021)

"TJ defended my brother. My brother was a very difficult client with prior felony convictions. He was facing 29 years in prison. He spent two and a half years behind bars fighting for his freedom. He was denied bond several times. The odds where completely stacked against him. I urged my brother to take a plea deal, because I didn't believe that his case was winnable. He's extremely stubborn, and insisted on moving forward, and going to trial. We hired TJ to take on the case. It's very difficult to find a lawyer that will go to Trial. It's even more difficult to find one that will work hard and win. That's exactly what TJ did. He worked hard, and he won. He's a winner. It's in his blood. You can feel it when you're around him. I've never seen an attorney work as hard as he did. He told me that he wouldn't bet agains himself in a trial, and he's going to fight like hell for my brother. TJ's a real life super attorney in my book. He knew exactly what to do, and how to do it. His defense was surgical. The jury deliberation was quick and simple. It felt great to hear the judge speak those magical words "Not guilty on all counts."

Heather Layton

★★★★★ (2021)

"The absolute best. Did not have to worry about anything, Matt gets back almost right away and super helpful, constantly kept me updated on everything!"

Taylor

★★★★★ (2021)

"Greg Wittner was my attorney and he was beyond amazing! My case has been a mess since day one and has involved multiple states and through everything he was awesome! Even though my case involved 3 different states and I currently live in Florida he always made it easy to contact and communicate with through the whole process. He kept me in the loop every step of the way!! I should have been sentenced to 7 years but thankfully for his hard work I only got 5 years probation. Words can not express how truly grateful I am for him. He bent over backwards for me and I am blessed!"

Kris Naeger

★★★★★ (2021)

"Brianne Besheer is the BEST! She is nice enough to make you smile and after that smile, mean enough to kick you out to show she means business. She is dedicated to her cases and it shows in her results. My case went from worst case scenario to a miracle. My advice is to stay out of trouble but if you must, go with the Rosenblum squad. Brianne is a no frills heavy hitter! You Rock Brianne!"

Steven Hudman

★★★★★ (2021)

"Mark (T.J.) Matthes represented my son in a criminal case. My son committed various felonies that could have resulted in considerable prison time for him. T.J. got my son into a diversion program through the Circuit Attorney’s office. My son went into the program and the requirements are to enter a guilty plea and complete several phases/levels of the program with signs of improvement (according to the rules) at the completion of each phase. In addition, the rules states continuous failure or noncompliance with the rules will result in expulsion from the diversion program and with the guilty plea; one would be sent straightaway to be sentenced. Absolutely, T.J.’s job was complete when my son entered into the diversion. Close to a year later in a program that should’ve taken eight months to complete my son was called to the CA’s office for an intervention. T.J. volunteered to participate in the meeting were concerns of my son’s mental health condition was a point of topic. (Thank you, T.J. for taking the time out of your schedule to attend the meeting at the CA’s office. Thank you!) During, that year while involved in the program we as his family sought-out behavioral health assistance from local hospitals for possible treatments; but with all the doctors first informing my son of his rights he simply would not follow through with any suggested counselling sessions and recommendations. After, the intervention and skipping forward seven months my son was re-arrested on additional charges. T.J. was contacted by the CA’s office for the second time simply because he was the attorney on file. When we talked T.J could have just said “seek other counsel” and would have been well within his rights and I would have understood completely. But, what did he say, “let me look into it.” I went personal with this post because my son received personal service from his attorney T.J. Matthes. I learned through this process how considerate, compassionate, and caring T.J. is as a person and as a lawyer. I know it may be hard for some reading this post to believe given the adjectives express in describing an attorney, but those adjectives enumerated are true! T.J.’s guiding principle is not the pursuit of some superficial aspiration, but by optimal outcomes for his clients and his love of the law. Furthermore, I’ve learned just how well known and respected he is by prosecutors and judges. I witness with my own eyes how he has the ears of Judges, Circuit Attorneys, and their Prosecutors. T.J.’s character and expertise as an attorney and the respect he has with those charged with given you prison time resulted in my son being diagnosed, having a treatment plan; receiving the much needed help he needs, and his plea of guilty removed and very possibly having all his charges dropped. This is not conventional; this does not happen but T.J. Matthes made it happen! My son could have fallen through the cracks of behavioral health bureaucracies locked away in prison getting unhealthier with his affliction of mental illness and lost to his love ones. However, due to T.J.’s tireless efforts my son has a future filled with possibilities and hope. I would recommend T.J. Matthes to anyone faced with criminal charges. As, I say “Your first defense is the quality of attorney you hire.” In T.J. you have the best they come. He puts the time in so that you don’t have to"

Stephen Smith

★★★★★ (2021)

"During my case I got to work with TJ Hunsaker all the way through the trial. TJ was great, he never led me on one way or the other, only giving me the facts. I was able to ask many questions with TJ giving me pinpoint answers. TJ was also very organized, making sure I knew when the court dates were etc. Because my case was considered "High Profile," Scott Rosenblum got involved when I proceeded towards the trial. Due to the nature of the case Scott made it known that the odds of winning were not good. However, because I knew I was not guilty, I had to move forward towards a trial. With no physical evidence, and no provable motive, Scott with the help of TJ, was able to use the plaintiffs words against each other and win the trial. These guys are great and I would definitely recommend these guys."

Stacy Boyd

★★★★★ (2021)

"When it's time to help family you want nothing but the best in Rosenblum is the best I salute you very great attorney and very detailed."

Zachary Schiff

★★★★★ (2021)

"TJ Matthes is one of the hardest working attorneys that I have ever worked with. He cares deeply about his clients and has a passion for winning. I highly recommend TJ for any criminal needs. He is the best."

Lynese Cargill

★★★★★ (2021)

"Greg Wittner is an exceptional lawyer, he is caring and dedicated to his clients. He explained my..."

Kevin Austin

★★★★★ (2020)

Positive: Professionalism
"Best Lawyer to use. He resolved both of my cases!"

Skeetrix

★★★★★ (2020)

"Scott Free is a excellent attorney. Expensive, but you get what you pay for."

LowDown

★★★★★ (2020)

"If u wanna stay out of jail come here"

Scott McKinney

★★★★★ (January 1, 2020)

"I have used this law firm in the past, and came back to them when I was in need of legal guidance because of their diligence and professionalism. Matt Fry put my mind at ease after our initial meeting and gave me the confidence I needed to let go of the anxiety that legal troubles can cause an individual. Highly recommend this law firm and Matt Fry especially."

Private Person

★★★★★ (2020)

"Matt Fry is an amazing attorney. I found myself in an unfortunate situation where I had made a mistake and faced a serious legal issue. Matt was able to analyze the case, and realize that there was pending litigation in the Missouri Supreme Court that could directly effect the outcome of my case. Where a lessor attorney may not have even been aware of the pending case and would have advised me to take a plea deal. Because of his knowledge, Matt has able to navigate the legal system effectively so the Supreme Court decision could be used in my case and ultimately got the charges reduced to something insignificant. His advice and counsel was valuable and reassuring. He always returned my phone calls and texts in a timely manner. If you ever find yourself in a situation similar to mine, you want Matt in your corner."

Justice 4All

★★★★★ (2020)

"Ben Borgmeyer is the attorney you want from this office. He listens and will carefully read all the documentation. Ben found something that all ten of our other lawyers missed and saved the day! You can trust Ben Borgmeyer with your life. He will fight for you when others will try to force you to plea! Highly recommend!wish we would of paid the money and started with Ben first!"

rebecca kaelin

★★★★★ (2020)

"Scott is the absolute best in the business! And to the people who gave poor reviews to the firm because they felt Scott passed them off to another attorney in his office I say to them, learn to communicate with your attorney. Scott is extremely busy, but if you request that you only want to be represented by him, he will be more than happy to accommodate."

Eli Karabell

★★★★★ (2019)

"Great attorneys and very experienced, they deliver results. - EBK l"

Sejla Mustafic

★★★★★ (2019)

"Scott Rosenblum is an amazing attorney. A family member of mine was wrongfully accused of a felony in early December. Mr. Rosenblum made sure charges were not filed and today, we got word that the case was dismissed. This man is crazy good at what he does! He managed to restore our family life in a little over a month. We will be eternally grateful. His rates are high, but his services are worth every penny."

leonard ambrose

★★★★★ (2019)

"When you need the best criminal law firm that you can 100% count on, call RSF Law!"

JON CAMPANELLI

★★★★★ (2019)

"When you meed the best. Scott is the best"


Click the button below to write a Google review. Prior to writing your review, feel free to reach out to us with your feedback and let us know how we can better help you.
Write a review
Image

Facebook Reviews

★★★★★ (July 12, 2022)

"I very highly recommend TJ Matthes of Rosenblum, Schwartz, & Fry as your bulldog in a legal battle. He is an amazing lawyer who goes above and beyond to take care of his clients.

We started out needing a criminal defense attorney when our adult son in the autism spectrum was falsely accused of a class A felony. TJ's expertise prevented our son from being questioned & no charges were ever filed, but the liar wasn't done. (The goal was to ruin us.)

TJ stayed with us as our son, my husband, and myself went through multiple hearings in multiple counties - against the same person - to defend us against orders of protection, false claims of violations of temporary orders, slanderous defamation with our jobs, and to represent us for our order of protection cases. TJ represented us when our full orders of protection were appealed - a massive undertaking - for another WIN! When the legal attacks moved out of state, TJ went above and beyond to represent us for the first court date and found us another bulldog lawyer who won for us there. In total, we have won 15+ cases in the past 2 years. The liar is now facing criminal charges herself with more to come.

We are so blessed to have TJ on our side, fighting our battles for our son and ourselves like he was fighting for family."

★★★★★ (May 17, 2021)

"During my case I got to work with TJ Hunsaker all the way through the trial. TJ was great, he never lead me on one way or another, only giving me the facts. I was able to ask many questions with TJ giving me pinpoint answers. TJ was also very organized, making sure I knew when my court dates were etc. Because my case was considered “High Profile” Scott Rosenblum got involved when I proceeded towards the trial. Due to the nature of the case, Scott made it known that the odds of me winning were not good. However, because I knew I was not guilty, I had to move forward to the trial. With no evidence, and no provable motive, Scott with the help of TJ, was able to use the plaintiffs words against each other and win the trial. These guys are great, I would definitely use these guys.

Stephen Smith"

★★★★★ (June 12, 2021)

"Greg Wittner was my attorney and he was beyond amazing! My case has been a mess since day one and has involved multiple states and through everything he was awesome! Even though my case involved 3 different states and I currently live in Florida he always made it easy to contact and communicate with through the whole process. He kept me in the loop every step of the way!! I should have been sentenced to 7 years but thankfully for his hard work I only got 5 years probation. Words can not express how truly grateful I am for him. He bent over backwards for me and I am blessed!"

Gabe Ashkanazi

★★★★★ (February 7, 2019)

"I would like to give my personal recommendation for Mr. Greg Wittner and the law firm of Rosenblum, Schwartz & Fry. I have known Mr. Wittner for more than 12 years to date. He is an extremely talented lawyer, a trusted adviser, and an extremely patient and hard working man. I have personally used his services over and over again, and have continued to refer friends, family, and colleagues to him for more than a decade. He has never turned down a case big or small. He continues to handle each and every person as if it was the only case in his workload. He is the man that you want fighting in your corner whether you are facing a criminal or business regulatory matter. His communication is stellar, and he ensures you understand what is happening at each and every turning point in your individual case. I will never reach out to any lawyer ever besides Mr. Greg Wittner. Thank you for everything Greg."

Toni Gones

★★★★★ (January 20, 2018)

"After being represented by Joel Schwartz, I will never go to another lawyer for any legal matters. I don’t care if he decides to retire today I would have to drag him out of retirement. Obviously, It would be an understatement to say that I am satisfied with his legal services. Without discussing any details of my case; lets just say I have a second chance at life and I owe this to Joel. If you're reading this right now because you are looking for a lawyer to hire, I hope you listen to my advice and hire Joel! Nathan Swanson, thank you for all your help as well!"

Nick Lauman

★★★★★ (January 30)

"the best there is,the best there was&the best there ever will be"

Aaron Fields

★★★★★ (November 6, 2018)

"Extremely effective and effective. Very straightforward and I was continually updated concerning the Status of my case. Provided a very clear and detailed opinion of my options and gave me a tremendous amount of information and support. I highly recommend Matt Fry and team to handle your legal issues."

Christopher Pyszka

★★★★★ (July 2, 2016)

"Absolutely the BEST! Scott worked with me a few years back. He is an absolute stud. He is so familiar with the legal system and he will walk you through every problem that you might come upon, even before it happens. There are no suprised here, you will recieve the best representation you can find. I wouldn't choose anyone else. Thank you Scott!"

Bradley Kassabaum

★★★★★ (January 26, 2017)

"I had Scott work on a case for me, and I can tell you from the beginning I had nothing to worry about. Very professional, and very easy to work with. I recommend him to anyone I know looking for a defense attorney in the Midwest. He truly is one of a kind. Scott Rosenblum is the G.O.A.T. when it comes to attorneys."


Click the button below to write a Facebook review. Prior to writing your review, feel free to reach out to us with your feedback and let us know how we can better help you.
Write a review
Image

Lawyers Reviews

By Chip for Firm | Hired Firm

★★★★★ (October 23, 2023)

"We hired Rosenblum Schwartz & Fry, P.C. for our son and it was the best decision. Scott Rosenblum and Greg Wittner were able to keep our son from jail time and get him the help he needed. Greg Wittner represented our son and he made himself available at all times. He went above and beyond to communicate and explain everything to us. He is the best and we would highly recommend him. You are truly wasting your money and time if you choose to go anywhere else!"

By Trinetta for Firm | Hired Firm

★★★★★ (September 16, 2023)

"TJ Matthes was in his element at my son’s trial. Very confident and comfortable in a courtroom. He made sure that when I needed to speak with him he was available to do so. I am extremely satisfied. He saved my son’s life. Thank you thank thank you🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾🙏🏾. Highly recommend"

By Benjamin for Firm | Hired Firm

★★★★★ (June 16, 2023)

"I had a team of lawyers consisting of Brianne Besheer Tj Hunsaker and Scott Rosenblum all I consider top notch attorney's they take the time to listen and understand the case thoroughly and do they're very best at correcting the corrupt legal system and im forever greatful that in my case they did everything possible to ensure the truth was revealed and got my charges dropped drastically ended up with probation but could've been a lifelong problem if your unsure about who to hire.... hire Ronsenblums team of legends and they won't disappoint yes its costly but worth every penny. Thanks again Ben"

By TC for Firm | Hired Firm

★★★★★ (May 02, 2023)

"Greg Wittner did a fantastic job of handling my case. He was very communicative and thorough, and his professionalism is second to none. Greg is an exceptional attorney, and I trusted his advice and also appreciated his genuine and patient demeanor. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone. Thank you again Greg!"

By Nicole for Firm | Hired Firm

★★★★★ (April 05, 2023)

"Through such a hard time T.J made everything soooooooooo easy for me. Very responsive, professional, and knowledgeable when it came to any text,phone call, are questions I had regarding a case that he representing for my child’s father on. We so greatly thank you your hard work and dedication. Hopefully 🤞🏽 we’ll never have to deal with anything like this ever again but I promise if we had to we would deal with none other then TJ!!!!!!"

By Jasmine for Firm | Hired Firm

★★★★★ (October 16, 2022)

"Brianne Besheer is a great lawyer. She was very knowledgeable and professional. She was able to help with my case and ease all of my worries very quickly. I would highly recommend Brianne Besheer."

By BARBARA for Attorney T.J. Matthes | Hired Attorney

★★★★★ (July 12, 2022)

"I very highly recommend TJ Matthes as your bulldog in a legal battle. He is an amazing lawyer who goes above and beyond to take care of his clients. We needed a criminal defense attorney when our adult son in the autism spectrum was falsely accused of a class A felony. TJ's expertise prevented our son from being questioned & no charges were ever filed, but the liar wasn't done. TJ stayed with us as our son, my husband, and myself went through hearings in multiple counties to defend us against orders of protection, false claims of violations of temporary orders, slanderous defamation with our jobs, and even to represent us for our order of protection cases. When the legal attacks moved out of state, TJ found a lawyer for us there. In total, we have won 15+ cases in the past 2 years. The liar is now facing criminal charges with more to come. We are so blessed to have TJ on our side, fighting our battles for our son and ourselves like he was fighting for family."

By Anonymous for Firm | Hired Firm

★★★★★ (May 11, 2021)

"I worked with Brianne Besheer and T.J. Hunsaker. Both were very patient with me and made sure that I was comfortable with the results that I got. They both answered all of my questions and were very knowledgeable about all aspects of my case and definitely served as the voice of reason. By the time that things came to an end I felt like I was give my life back! I cannot thank them enough!"

By Allen for Firm | Hired Firm

★★★★★ (April 29, 2021)

"Joel was a super hero in my case. I was wrongfully charged with a felony and walked out with a fine and a misdemeanor. World class attorney. This man is the best at his profession and if you have Him on your side your in good hands"

By Anonymous for Attorney N. Rosenblum | Hired Attorney

★★★★★ (February 04, 2020)

"Scott is extremely intelligent and has extraordinary memories. He and his team represent you professionally and fights for you like no other. Scott is one of the best lawyers in this country! Highly recommended!"

By Anonymous for Attorney Timothy Hunsaker | Hired Attorney

★★★★★ (February 04, 2020)

"He is very professional and always on top of everything about your case. He takes time and explain to you in simple terms. He always works for the best result on your case. Highly Recommended!"

By Anonymous for Attorney N. Rosenblum | Hired Attorney

★★★★★ (February 06, 2019)

"At the age of 27 I was charged with first degree murder after defending myself and my children against my abusive husband. The detective's and prosecuting attorney's sole concern was to obtain a conviction; justice was never an option in my case until Scott Rosenblum and TJ Hunsaker came onto my case. They gave me my life back; they gave my two daughters their mommy back. Without Scott and TJ, an innocent justified woman would be sitting in prison for life without parole."

N. Scott Rosenblum

★★★★★ (December 15, 2017)

"Scott, TJ, and Joel defended me when I was facing a first degree murder charge, they proved my innocence and helped me gain my freedom back. They are very professional and detail oriented individuals who were available for both myself and my family throughout the entire process. I can't thank them enough for all of their hard work, hands down the best defense lawyers around."

Gregory Nat Wittner

★★★★★ (February 04, 2012)

"Excellent firm, and he is exceptional."

N. Scott Rosenblum

★★★★★ (January 08, 2011)

"Scott Rosenblum took the Bull by the horns as I would say and always made me feel that I had a Lawyer who had our backs and gave me hope in a awful situation and that's what a person needs when the stress is so high. Their were times I left his office wondering but on the way home I figured it out, he was double checking me for his defense and that's is exactly what a client needs, he knows his case in and out when the courtroom doors open.

I can't say enough for Scott Rosenblum, God Bless him"

N. Scott Rosenblum

★★★★★ (October 31, 2010)

"Adam Fain in office handled criminal case for my son, I was more than satisfied with Adam. He is a very intelligent, aggressive Attorney who is compassionate and accessible as well."


Click the button below to write a Lawyers review. Prior to writing your review, feel free to reach out to us with your feedback and let us know how we can better help you.
Write a review
Image

Lawyers Reviews

By anonymous | Hired Attorney

★★★★★ (November 6, 2023)

A great criminal defense attorney

Scott Rosenblum is a great lawyer very professional, kind and wonderful to watch in action. He was very attentive to my case and made me feel very comfortable in his care. I recommend Scott Rosenblum if you need an attorney he is a number one pick

By anonymous | Hired Attorney

★★★★★ (October 29, 2023)

A Beacon of Excellence

Thanks to Scott Rosenblum and T.J. Matthes, I achieved a positive outcome that I once thought was unattainable. Their legal expertise, empathy, honesty, and relentless work ethic came together to deliver results that exceeded my expectations. I am forever grateful for their support during one of the most challenging times of my life. I wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone in need of legal counsel. They are a rare gem in the legal profession, and their dedication to their clients’ well-being is nothing short of remarkable. If you’re looking for an attorney who truly cares when no one else does, who embodies the values of honesty and integrity, and who works tirelessly to secure the best possible outcomes, then you need not look any further. Thank you, Scott Rosenblum and T.J. Matthes for your representation and support.

By Rodolfo | Hired Attorney

★★★★★ (May 16, 2023)

2nd Offense & Won

When it comes to Mathew Fry, I believe he is the best at what he does, never did I have a doubt in my mind if I picked the right lawyer after our consultation. Case went on for months not once was Mathew not active or non willing to answer questions always helpful him & his firm. Presented him self to all my court cases I was only obligated to present myself to one . He beat my case my second offense within a ten year mark result: no probation or jail time. We thank Mathew as a family, Great lawyer .

By Larron | Hired Attorney

★★★★★ (January 18, 2023)

Great defense attorney

Scott Rosenblum is great defense attorney. I had a murder case over my head for 5+ years. During my trial, he highlighted the facts and pointed out the faults in the investigation, getting me a not guilty verdict. He saved my life and I'm forever thankful. Glad I made the right decision

By JERRY | Hired Attorney

★★★★★ (October 26, 2022)

“Got my DWI dismissed and won my license case!”

To all my fellow CDL drivers, if the unfortunate event happens, Matthew Fry is the lawer you will need.

By W | Hired Attorney

★★★★★ (October 25, 2022)

Best Outcome I Could of Expected

Matt was always quick to respond. He ensured I kept my driving privileges and ensured my DUI went away. Actually, he was successful in ensuring I was never charged with a DUI. I could not of asked for a better outcome.

By Jonathan | Hired Attorney

★★★★★ (April 27, 2022)

Caring, Respectful, and Professional.

During my time working with Ms. Basheer I never felt like my case was another file on a desk. She always kept me informed on my process and my options. I honestly wouldn't have wanted to work with anyone else. If you are looking for someone to give a valiant effort on your behalf, you've found her. Thank you Ms. Basheer.

By anonymous | Hired Attorney

★★★★★ (February 15, 2022)

Professional and efficient

Matt was able to help clear my case and was always reachable. He explained any question I had thoroughly as well as informed me of all my options. Matt is highly regarded in the attorney community.

By anonymous | Hired Attorney

★★★★★ (January 19, 2022)

DWI case

Matt did a great job on my case. Professional throughout the whole process and got me the results I was hoping for, dismissal of all charges. Highly recommended!

By anonymous | Hired Attorney

★★★★★ (April 19, 2021)

Choose Brianne!

I am so thankful that Brianne handled my case and worked hard to get it resolved. She is very compassionate and understanding as an attorney, but most importantly, she is very professional and hardworking. She kept me informed on the process and had my best interest at heart through the duration of my case. I felt a lot better and optimistic about the future outcome when I met Brianne and knew she would be representing me. If you want an attorney who cares about the future of her clients and will work diligently to make sure you get a fair and just outcome, definitely hire Brianne! Can't thank you enough, Brianne...Keep doing the good work that you do!

By Zachary | Hired Attorney

★★★★★ (August 8, 2019)

Hired for Possession of controlled substance charges.

I am a recovering heroin addict. I hired Mr. Hunsaker for a large amount of possession cases I amassed during the time I was using. Mr. Hunsaker went above and beyond answering every question I had to insure I had a solid understanding of what was going on. Ultimately I saw no jail/prison time and was given probation for all of them, allowing me to continue on a path of recovery and rebuilding my life. Mr. Hunsaker is an amazing lawyer and a very helpful.

By anonymous | Hired Attorney

★★★★★ (December 12, 2018)

Amazing attorney who truly cares about her clients.

Brianne Besheer represented a family member for the sentencing portion in a criminal case. Brianne is an exceptional attorney we were so very thankful to have found and hired. She literally saved my brother's life. Her professionalism is apparent from the first moment you speak with her, and she is very well respected by all who work with her. She did the most amazing job communicating with both the Judge and Prosecutor in our case, which resulted in a much decreased sentence. The Judge even acknowledged the great efforts Brianne went through on my brother's behalf at sentencing in order to achieve the best possible outcome for him. Brianne truly cares about her clients even though we only knew her a short time. She will forever hold a very special place in our hearts because we know she did the absolute best job she possibly could with our case, and we know she may have been the only person who could have achieved what she did for us. Her relationships and level of professionalism and respect among those she works with made all the difference in the world in our case. We simply could not write in words how much we appreciate the tremendous amount of effort she put forth for us from the moment we hired her. Brianne kept me informed of everything throughout our case, even calling me later in the evening when her day was so full, and she was unable to return a call earlier. Brianne is extremely intelligent and very capable of processing and understanding complex issues quickly, and then immediately works to develop a strategy to achieve the best outcomes for her clients. Her demeanor in the court room is impressive, and we felt very confident having her as our advocate representing us. Her advice throughout our ordeal was beyond exceptional. She is very straight forward, which I thoroughly appreciated and she communicates very effectively, yet with great compassion and care for her client. She is able to balance these qualities beautifully in her work, which provided us with great peace of mind throughout our very stressful ordeal. The only regret we have is that we did not hire Brianne sooner in the very beginning of our ordeal, instead of using a Public Defender. We believe had we hired Brianne from the beginning, our case would have been resolved much more effectively and sooner. Although, she did an amazing job regardless. If you are in need of an attorney who will truly work hard to represent your best interests, and will communicate in a timely and intelligent straightforward manner, who has an exceptional and well-respected working relationship with others, look no further than Brianne Besheer. I could go on and on about how much we appreciate Brianne, but I will close in saying thank you so much Brianne for saving my brother's life. Your efforts and the outcome you achieved mean more than you will ever know. Our family has dealt with so much tragedy as you know, and you helping our brother and our family with what we view as a second chance to love, support and finally address factors which contributed to our brother's unfortunate legal situation, is the greatest gift anyone could have given us. God bless you and your family always. You were truly a God send to our family, and we will never forget you or be able to thank you enough.

By anonymous | Hired Attorney

★★★★★ (January 25, 2018)

Efficient and professional

Brianne Besheer is aligned with a well-respected firm, which assigned her to my case. Although it was was complex and involved multiple serious charges, Besheer brought my case to a favorable conclusion. Besheer processes information quickly and communicates concisely, which are critical skills in her profession. She redirected my fear and shame, when necessary, in order to focus her time and attention on the legal representation I needed. I partnered with her effectively by not picking up new charges and by providing documentation that supported the work she was doing on my behalf. As a result of her expertise in criminal law and familiarity with courtroom processes, Besheer has well-established connections and credibility among her peers, the prosecutor, and the judge. Throughout the court appearances, my sentencing and beyond, she was efficient and professional with them, as well as with me. My outcomes were more favorable than I anticipated, which is the bottom line, and that's the result we want when we mess up and need help. I hope to never need representation for criminal charges ever again. However, whenever someone I know or care about is up against criminal charges, I have no hesitation in recommending Brianne Besheer and I hold this attorney in the highest regards.

By anonymous | Hired Attorney

★★★★★ (January 24, 2018)

Best Results Ever

Ms. Besheer represented me in a criminal case and she got me a great result! I will be able to have a clean record because of her!


Click the button below to write a Lawyers review. Prior to writing your review, feel free to reach out to us with your feedback and let us know how we can better help you.
Write a review